Membership Member Login

Radio Academy

Yorkshire & humber

Covering all of Yorkshire and the Humber.

The committee is chaired by Stuart Clarkson

The other members of the committee are:

Richard Horsman (Trinity) David Green (Minster FM) Ant Arthur (Bauer)
Ricky Durkin (Freelance) Matt Foster (BBC York) Darren Lethem (KCFM)
Katrina Bunker (BBC Sheffield)
*Your name:
*Your email:
Your Enquiry:
Thank you ! We have received your message.
BBC News AudioUK BFBS Radio UKRD 2BR Eagle Radio Minster FM Mix 96 Pirate FM Spire FM Spirit FM Stray FM Sun FM Wessex FM Yorkshire Coast Radio KMFM