Membership Member Login

Radio Academy


Covering all of Bristol, Bath, North East Somerset, North Somerset, Somerset, Wiltshire, South Gloucestershire and Gloucestershire.

The committee is chaired by Nick Bull, BBC Somerset Editor

The other members of the committee are:

Paul Andrew (Heart) Ian Downs (Sam FM) Phil Gibbons (Bradley Stoke Radio)
Dom Chambers (Somer Valley FM) Faye Leneghan (Burst Student Radio) Jacob Strong (INRIX media)
*Your name:
*Your email:
Your Enquiry:
Thank you ! We have received your message.
BFBS Radio Jazz FM Prison Radio Association This Is Distorted UKRD 2BR Eagle Radio Minster FM Mix 96 Pirate FM Spire FM Spirit FM Stray FM Sun FM Wessex FM Yorkshire Coast Radio