Membership Member Login

Radio Academy


The branch is based in South Wales but covers the whole of the Principality.

The committee is chaired by Neil Sloan of Communicorp

The other members of the committee are:

Gareth Setter (Global) Jacob Strong (Inrix) Carolyn Hitt (Parasol Media)
Gareth Davies (BBC Wales) Steve Austins (BBC Radio Wales) Jule Kissick (the University Of South Wales)
Matt Lissack (Capital) Niall Foster (Nation Radio) Ynyr Williams (BBC Radio Cymru)
Sali Collins (Cardiff University) Steve Barnes (Swansea Sound / 96.4 The Wave)  
*Your name:
*Your email:
Your Enquiry:
Thank you ! We have received your message.
BBC Radio Asian BBC Radio Scotland BCC Local Radio Radio 1 Radio 1 Extra Radio 2 Radio 3 Radio 4 Radio 4 Extra Radio 5 Live
Radio 5 Live Sports Extra Radio Cymru Radio Foyle Radio Nan Gaidheal Radio Ulster Radio Wales World Service Kingdom FM Isle Of White Radio Reelworld Links FM Compass FM Dearne FM KCFM Lincs FM Rother FM Rutland Radio Trax FM