Membership Member Login

Radio Academy


Covering all of Hampshire, Isle Of Wight, West Sussex and Dorset.

The committee is chaired by Roy Martin of RadioToday

The other members of the committee are:

Claire Willis (Isle Of Wight Radio) Steve Simms (Celador Radio) Paul Topping (Isle Of Wight Radio)
Jo Tyler (Bournemouth University) Jason Horton (BBC Solent) Simon Clarke (Presenter)
Matthew Brown (New Forest Hospital Radio) David Harber (Express FM)  
*Your name:
*Your email:
Your Enquiry:
Thank you ! We have received your message.
Radio Player Radio Lollipop Prison Radio Association BBC Northern Ireland BBC Radio Asian BBC Radio Scotland BCC Local Radio Radio 1 Radio 1 Extra Radio 2 Radio 3 Radio 4 Radio 4 Extra Radio 5 Live
Radio 5 Live Sports Extra Radio Cymru Radio Foyle Radio Nan Gaidheal Radio Ulster Radio Wales World Service