Membership Member Login

Radio Academy


Covering all of Worcestershire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Herefordshire and Shropshire.

The committee is chaired by Gareth Roberts of BBC Local Radio

The other members of the committee are:

Ed James (Presenter Heart 100.7) Inderpreet Sahota (Editor Asian Network) David Salt (Deputy Brand Programme Director (Free Radio)
Kathryn Stanczyszyn (Political Reporter BBC WM) Tim Boswell (Assistant Editor BBC Coventry and Warwickshire) Darren Lethem (KCFM))
*Your name:
*Your email:
Your Enquiry:
Thank you ! We have received your message.
UKRD 2BR Eagle Radio Minster FM Mix 96 Pirate FM Spire FM Spirit FM Stray FM Sun FM Wessex FM Yorkshire Coast Radio Prison Radio Association KMFM Folded Wing RCS