Membership Member Login

Radio Academy

East Midlands

Covering all of Northamptonshire, Leicestershire, Rutland, Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire and Lincolnshire.

The committee is chaired by Rob Persani of Rutland Radio

The other members of the committee are:

Helen Grimes (BBC Radio Northampton) Paul Robey (BBC Radio Lincoln and Nottingham)
Kevin Stanley (BBC Nottingham) Aeneas Rotssos (BBC Nottingham)
Matt Smith (Gem 106)
*Your name:
*Your email:
Your Enquiry:
Thank you ! We have received your message.
Jazz FM Wireless Group Corks 96 FM First Radio Sales FM104 Dublin Live 95 FM Limerick LMFM Peak FM Pulse1 FM Pulse2 FM Q102 Dublin Signal1 Signal107 Signal2 Simply Zesty Swansea Sound Switch Digital TalkRadio TalkSport TalkSport2 Tibus Tower FM U105.8 FM Virgin Radio Wire FM Acast BBC Cymru Wales Hospital Broadcasting Association