Membership Member Login

Radio Academy

East Anglia

Covering all of Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire and Essex.

The committee is chaired by Glen White

The other members of the committee are:


Paul Carter (The Beach) Stephen Bumfrey (BBC Radio Norfolk) Chris Moyse (Park Radio)


Mark Murphy (BBC Radio Suffolk) Paul Morris (Town 102) Ed Barnes (IO Radio)


Freddie Scherer (Heart) Matt Webb (Cam 105)  


John Cameron McIntosh (BBC Essex) James Keen (Heart) Nicki Bannerman (Radio Gorgeous)
*Your name:
*Your email:
Your Enquiry:
Thank you ! We have received your message.

Latest News & Events


The full line-up for this year’s Radio Festival (#RadFest18) is now revealed, with BBC Radio 1’s Charli... MORE

Radio Audio Week

 “We’re delighted to be collaborating on this, stick it in your diaries and keep your ears to the ... MORE

New Chair & Deputy appointed to The Radio Academy

  Doctor Yvonne Thompson, CBE, has been appointed as the new chair of The Radio Academy, with John Das... MORE
audioBoom Wireless Group Corks 96 FM First Radio Sales FM104 Dublin Live 95 FM Limerick LMFM Peak FM Pulse1 FM Pulse2 FM Q102 Dublin Signal1 Signal107 Signal2 Simply Zesty Swansea Sound Switch Digital TalkRadio TalkSport TalkSport2 Tibus Tower FM U105.8 FM Virgin Radio Wire FM BBC Radio Asian BBC Radio Scotland BCC Local Radio Radio 1 Radio 1 Extra Radio 2 Radio 3 Radio 4 Radio 4 Extra Radio 5 Live
Radio 5 Live Sports Extra Radio Cymru Radio Foyle Radio Nan Gaidheal Radio Ulster Radio Wales World Service Radio Independents group BBC Cymru Wales